Group A

  • Roseland RFC
  • Lankelly-Fowey RFC
  • Camelford RFC
  • Liskeard/Looe

Group B

  • Helston RFC
  • Stithians RFC
  • Lanner RFC

Group C

  • St Agnes RFC
  • Perranporth RFC
  • Veor RFC

Group D

  • Illogan Park RFC
  • Camborune School of Mines RFC
  • St Just RFC
  • Redruth Albany RFC

Dates of Group Matches. 2015

October 24th

  • Roseland v Liskeard Looe
  • Camelford v Lankelly Fowey
  • Helston v Lanner
  • St Agnes v Veor
  • Illogan Park v CSM
  • St Just v Redruth Albany

November 21st

  • Roseland v Camelford
  • Liskeard-Looe v Lankelly Fowey
  • Stithians v Helston
  • Perranporth v St Agnes
  • CSM v Redruth Albany
  • Illogan v St Just

November 28th

  • Lankelly Fowey v Roseland
  • Liskeard Looe v Camelford
  • Lanner v Stithians
  • Veor v Perranporth
  • Redruth Albany v Illogan Park
  • CSM v St Just

December 19th

  • Camelford v Roseland
  • Lankelly Fowey v Liskeard Looe
  • Lanner v Helston
  • Veor v St Agnes
  • St Just v CSM
  • Illogan Park v Redruth Albany

January 30th

  • Roseland v Lankelly Fowey
  • Camelford v Liskeard Looe
  • Helston v Stithians
  • St Austell v Perranporth
  • Redruth v CSM
  • St Just v Illogan Park

February 13th

  • Liskeard Looe v Roseland
  • Lankelly Fowey v Camelford
  • St Agnes v Perranporth
  • Lanner v Veor
  • CSM v Illogan Park
  • Redruth Albany v St Just

February 20th Quarter Finals

  • Winner of Group A will be home to the runner up of Group D
  • Winner of Group B will be home to the runner up of Group A
  • Winner of Group C will be home to the runner up of Group B
  • Winner of Group D will be home to the runner up of Group C

March 12th Semi Finals

  • The winners of the Quarter final will go into a draw for the Semi Finals
  • The 1st and 3rd clubs to be drawn will have Home advantage.

Finals will be played over the Easter W/E 26th,27th ,28th March 2016 Venue and Kick Off times to be advised.